Technical Support


Kevin Moss
Senior Technician (Technical Lead)
email: kmoss@roselleschools.org
Tel: (908) 298-2040 Ext 2010

Marek Krakowski
Network Manager (e-rate Manager)
email: mkrakowski@roselleschools.org
Tel: (908) 298-2040 Ext. 2130

Lisa Palin
Help Desk Coordinator/Technician (G-Suite Admin)
email: lpalin@roselleschools.org
Tel: (908) 298-2030

Artur Zugaj
Technician
email: azugaj@roselleschools.org
Tel: (908) 298-2030

John Tashjian
Technician
email: jtashjian@roselleschools.org
Tel: (908) 298-2030

James Peppel
Technician (G-Suite Admin Assistant)
email: jpeppel@roselleschools.org
Tel: (908) 298-2030