District Administrators

Dr. Kevin West, Superintendent of Schools
kwest@roselleschools.org

Dr. Dana Walker, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
dwalker@roselleschools.org

Mr. David Block, Business Administrator
dblock@roselleschools.org

Ms. Monica Ahearn, Director of Special Services
mahearn@roselleschools.org

Mr. Joseph Pisauro, Director of Athletics
jpisauro@roselleschools.org


Mrs. Adrian Allotey, Interim Supervisor of Technology
aallotey@roselleschools.org

Ms. Patricia Caballero, Supervisor of Special Education Programs pcaballero@roselleschools.org

Ms. Karen Tanner Oliphant, Supervisor of Testing
koliphant@roselleschools.org

Mr. William Jones, Supervisor of Title I/NCLB
wjones@roselleschools.org


Mr. Hung Kim, Supervisor of Mathematics and Science

Mrs. Miriam Malabanan, Supervisor of Language Arts/Humanities 
mmalabanan@roselleschools.org


Ms. Angela Robinson, Supervisor for Special Services
arobinson@roselleschools.org

Dr. Chonita Spencer, Supervisor of Guidance
scpencer@roselleschools.org


Mrs. Daryl Wainer, Supervisor of Bilingual/ESL and World Languages
dwainer@roselleschools.org