District Administrators

Central Office Administrators

Dr. Richard Corbett, Superintendent of Schools 

Dr. Shakirah Harrington, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction 

 Anthony Juskiewicz, Acting School Business Administrator  

 Monica Ahearn, Director of Special Services 

John F. (Rick) Schmid,  Athletic Director/Supervisor of Physical & Health Education        

Kelvin White, Facility Manager 

Building Principals

Dr. Nathan L. Fisher, Kindergarten Success Academy 

Dr. Lissette Gonzalez-Perez, Harrison Elementary School 

Andreea Harry, Dr. Charles C. Polk Elementary School 

Marianne Tankard, Washington Elementary School 

Craig Messmer, Leonard V. Moore Middle School 

Erik Leite, Grace Wilday Junior High School 

Rashon Mickens, Abraham Clark High School 

District Supervisors

William Jones, Title I/BSIP/NCLB 

Hung Kim, Mathematics/Science 

Miriam Malabanan, Language Arts/Humanities 

Karen Tanner Oliphant, Testing 

Angela Robinson, Special Services/Pre-K  

Daryl Wainer, ESL/Bilingual Education/World Languages