District Evaluation Advisory Committee (DEAC)

The Roselle Public Schools DEAC Committee usually meets on the third Wednesday of the month at the Abraham Clark High School.

The DEAC committee members are:



Caballero, Patricia

Supervisor, Special Services

Dube, Susan

Teacher, Grace Wilday Junior High School

Falaise, Dr. Josue

Principal, Grace Wilday Junior High School

Gonzalez-Perez, Dr. Lissette

Principal, Harrison Elementary School

Hewitt, Cheryl


Hilfman, Lance

REA President/Teacher, Abraham Clark High School

Lobozzo, Diana

Mentoring Coordinator/Teacher, Abraham Clark High School

Messmer, Craig

Principal, Leonard V Moore Middle School

Mickens, Rashon

Principal, Abraham Clark High School

Moore, Kawania

Teacher, Washington Elementary School

Obe, Donna

Roselle Board of Education

Roberts-Jackson, Andrea

Reading Coach, Leonard V Moore

Smith, Renee


Spencer, Dr. Chonita

Supervisor, School Counseling Department

Wainer, Daryl

Supervisor, World Languages & English Language Learners

Walker, Dr. Dana

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

West, Dr. Kevin

Superintendent of Schools


Click Here for Information about the DEAC

Click Here for Information about ScIP (School Improvement Panel)

Click Here for Information on the Teacher Evaluation

Click Here for Information on Charlotte Danielson’s Framework for Teaching